Contact Us

The CTD is made up of Conservation District staff dedicated to providing Washington Conservation Districts the technical and professional development opportunities to support them in being the best at what they do. If you want to join the group, or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us!

General inquires: info@wactd.org

Specific Questions:

Certification: certification@wactd.org

Training: training@wactd.org

Communications: communications@wactd.org

Technical Expertise and Support: tech@wactd.org

Science and Planning: science@wactd.org

Comments or Suggestions? Please let us know: info@wactd.org

Want to chat with a current CTD member?

Feel free to contact anyone of us!

Nichole Embertson | nembertson@whatcomcd.org | (360) 526-2381, ext. 126

Josh Monaghan | joshua.monaghan@kingcd.org | (425) 282-1903

Bobbi Lindemulder | bobbi@snohomishcd.org | (425) 377-7003

Robin Buckingham | rbuckingham@thurstoncd.com | (360)754-3588, ext. 134

Larry Brewer (WSCC) | lbrewer@scc.wa.gov | (360) 701-7859

Jan Thomas | jan@ucdwa.org | (509) 493-1936

Join us!!

Are you interested in joining the CTD? Just send a note and we would be happy to chat with you about how you can get involved: info@wactd.org