Contact Us

The CTD is made up of Conservation District staff dedicated to providing Washington Conservation Districts the technical and professional development opportunities to support them in being the best at what they do. If you want to join the group, or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us!

General inquires: info@wactd.org

Strategic Coordinators
Employee Development: employee@wactd.org
Communications and Outreach: communications@wactd.org
Technical Expertise and Support: technical@wactd.org
Science and Planning: science@tpdw.org or planning@wactd.org
Administration and Budget: admin@wactd.org

Special Programs
Dairy Certification: certification.dairy@wactd.org
Riparian Certification: certiification.riparian@wactd.org
Training Calendar: calendar@wactd.org
Training events: training@wactd.org
Research Coordination: research@wactd.org

Comments or Suggestions? Please let us know: info@wactd.org

Want to chat with a current CTD member? Feel free to contact anyone of us!
Nichole Embertson | nembertson@whatcomcd.org  | (360) 526-2381, ext. 126
Josh Monaghan | joshua.monaghan@kingcd.org  | (425) 282-1903
Bobbi Lindemulder | bobbi@snohomishcd.org | (425) 377-7003
Robin Buckingham | rbuckingham@thurstoncd.com | (360)754-3588, ext. 134
Larry Brewer (WSCC) | lbrewer@scc.wa.gov | (360) 701-7859

Join us!!
Are you interested in joining the CTD? Please fill out this application and someone will contact you soon to follow up: APPLICATION