Ask an Expert

Ever have a question, but not sure who to ask? We now have an "Ask the Expert" area to help. Click on any of the email addresses below to ask an expert in that area:

Dairy@wactd.org

SmallFarm@wactd.org

RangeMgt@wactd.org

Riparian@wactd.org

Forestry@wactd.org

FireWise@wactd.org

Agronomy@wactd.org

Urban@wactd.org

WaterResources@wactdorg

LID@wactd.org

Irrigation@wactd.org

Engineering.water@wactd.org (water resources, fish habitat, etc.)

IT@wactd.org

GIS@wactd.org

Research@wactd.org (research set-up, equipment, statistics, experimental design, etc.)

Outreach@wactd.org

Don't see the expert you need? Are you an expert? Let us know the area you commonly have questions and we will find the expert for you: planning@wactd.org