Home‎ > ‎

Who We Are

The CTD wouldn't exist without a lot of great people working and supporting the group. We would like to acknowledge the Leadership and Advisory Members for their dedication and efforts.

Current Leadership Team:

Strategic Coordinators
  • Ray Ledgerwood (WSCC)
  • Larry Brewer (WSCC)
Washington State Conservation Commission (WSCC) Support
  • Ray Ledgerwood
  • Mark Clark
  • Ron Shultz